Ocean Safety - Quality Yachting Equipment and Liferaft servicing

Ocean Safety are the UK leading manufacturer of quality yachting and motor boat equipment. Ocean Safety brands include KRU Lifejackets, KRU Sports Pro Lifejackets, KRU Commodore and KRU XS Lifejackets.

Ocean Safety also distribute ACR Rapid Ditch Grab Bags, Aquaspec lights and various boating knives including the RRK Race Rescue Knife with a hook tip for the removal of ropes and nets from around a propellor.

We also offer Life raft sales and servicing, ISO Charter Life rafts for rental and Lifejacket servicing for most brands.

If you need to order multiple items from our shop, we will reduce the postage costs when processing your order, or call us on 01326 370060. Please note we are only able to despatch within the UK. For postage rates outside the UK, please call or email us.

Filter Products:
Sort By:
Aquaspec AQ40S LED Light for KRU Life Jackets https://fybmarine.shop/aquaspec-aq40s-led-light-for-kru-life-jackets The AQ40S is a compact flashing lifejacket light, automatically water activated by the integral sensor points or manually at the touch of a button. Aquaspec AQ40S LED High Performance Light for KRU Sports Pro, XS and Commodore life jackets.
KRU Auto Life Jacket re arm pack LIF2885 https://fybmarine.shop/kru-auto-life-jacket-38g-re-arm-pack-lif2885 KRU automatic inflation life jacket 38g re-arming pack. Suitable for KRU XS, KRU Commodore and KRU Sports Pro automatic life jackets, Part Number LIF2885
Aquaspec AQ40L LED Light for KRU Life Jackets https://fybmarine.shop/aquaspec-aq40l-led-light-for-kru-life-jackets The AQ40L is a compact flashing lifejacket light, automatically water activated by the sensor lead or manually at the touch of a button. Aquaspec AQ40L LED High Performance Light for KRU Sports Pro, XS and Commodore life jackets.
Ocean Safety Yellow Grab Bag https://fybmarine.shop/ocean-safety-yellow-grab-bag Ocean Safety Yellow Grab Bag, Floating emergency grab bag. Part Number SUR 0197
RRK Race Rescue Knife https://fybmarine.shop/rrk-race-rescue-knife RRK Race Rescue Knife. Part Number GER0100
RRK Race Rescue Knife with Hook Tip https://fybmarine.shop/rrk-race-rescue-knife-with-hook-tip RRK Race Rescue Knife with Hook Tip. Part Number GER0150
KRU Junior Auto inflation life jacket in red https://fybmarine.shop/kru-xf-junior-auto-inflation-lifejacket-with-harness-in-red-lif7569 KRU Junior ISO Auto life jacket in red. Part Number LIF3503. The best professional life jacket for sale today.
Marine Personal Folding Knife https://fybmarine.shop/marine-personal-folding-knife Personal Folding Knife. Part Number GER0050
Inshore Flare Pack https://fybmarine.shop/inshore-flare-pack Ikaros Inshore Flare Pack, Part Number FLR5605
Ocean Safety ACR Rapid Ditch Bag Express https://fybmarine.shop/ocean-safety-acr-rapid-ditch-bag-express Ocean Safety ACR Rapid Ditch Bag Express. Floating emergency grab bag. Part Number SUR 0187
Ocean Safety ACR Rapid Ditch Bag https://fybmarine.shop/ocean-safety-acr-rapid-ditch-bag ACR Rapid Ditch Bag, floating emergency grab bag. Part Number SUR 0185.
Baby Life Jacket for Babies up to 15KG https://fybmarine.shop/baby-life-jacket-for-babies-up-to-15kg Baby Life Jacket for Babies up to 15KG. The Best Life Jacket for your Baby
Coastal Flare Pack https://fybmarine.shop/coastal-flare-pack Ikaros Coastal Flare Pack, Part Number FLR5610